Choose from the following dates and venues

Spaces on our exams are on a first come, first serve basis.

 

August 2017

  • Wednesday 2 August 2017 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 3.00pm
  • Thursday 24 August 2017 in Southbank, SW8 2LD at 11.30am
  • Wednesday 30 August 2017 in Maidstone, ME15 6BD at 1.30pm

September 2017

  • Tuesday 12 September 2017 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 3.00pm
  • Monday 25 September 2017 in Southbank, SW8 2LD at 11.30am
  • Thursday 28 September 2017 in Maidstone, ME15 6BD at 1.30pm

October 2017

  • Monday 2 October 2017 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 1.00pm
  • Wednesday 4 October 2017 in Southbank, SW8 2LD at 11.30am
  • Tuesday 17 October 2017 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 3.00pm
  • Saturday 21 October 2017 in Maidstone, ME15 6BD at 1.30pm
  • Monday 30 October 2017 in Southbank, SW8 2LD at 11.30am

November 2017

  • Friday 10 November 2017 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 3.00pm
  • Tuesday 21 November 2017 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 1.00pm

December 2017

  • Friday 1 December 2017 in Maidstone, ME15 6BD at 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 6 December 2017 in Southbank, SW8 2LD at 11.30am
  • Wednesday 13 December 2017 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 10.00am

Please remember

  • Although theory units are studied for independently, you will need to attend your theory exams in person
  • You can only sit a maximum of two exams in one day

Preparing for your exam

Webinars/revision session with Dave are a great way to supplement to your learning, focus your revision and get prepared for your exam.

Read more about Amac’s webinars

Contact our Course Administrator to book your space

info@amactraining.co.uk
01227 831840