Choose from the following dates and venues

Spaces on our exams are on a first come, first serve basis.

March 2018

  • Friday 9 March 2018 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 10.30am
  • Tuesday 20 March 2018 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 3.00pm
  • Friday 23 March 2018 in Maidstone, ME15 6BD at 11.00am

April 2018

  • Thursday 5 April 2018 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 1.00pm
  • Monday 23 April 2018 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 3.00pm
  • Friday 27 April 2018 in Maidstone, ME15 6BD at 1.30pm

May 2018

  • Thursday 3 May 2018  in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 1.00pm

June 2018

  • Saturday 2 June 2018 in Maidstone, ME15 6BD at 1.30pm
  • Tuesday 5 June 2018 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 3.00pm
  • Tuesday 26 June 2018 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 3.00pm
  • Saturday 30 June 2018 in Maidstone, ME15 6BD at 1.30pm

July 2018

  • Tuesday 17 July 2018 in Maidstone, ME15 6BD at 1.30pm
  • Thursday 19 July 2018 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 1.00pm
  • Monday 30 July 2018 in Maidstone, ME15 6BD at 1.30pm

September 2018

  • Thursday 6 September 2018 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 3.00pm
  • Tuesday 25 September 2018 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 3.00pm
  • Friday 28 September 2018 in Maidstone, ME15 6BD at 1.30pm

October 2018

  • Tuesday 16 October 2018 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 1.00pm
  • Thursday 18 October 2018 in Maidstone, ME15 6BD at 1.30pm

November 2018

  • Wednesday 14 November 2018 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 3.00pm
  • Friday 23 November 2018 in Maidstone, ME15 6BD at 1.30pm

December 2018

  • Tuesday 4 December 2018 in Canterbury, CT4 6HD at 3.00pm
  • Monday 10 December 2018 in Maidstone, ME15 6BD at 1.30pm

Please remember

  • Although theory units are studied for independently, you will need to attend your theory exams in person
  • You can only sit a maximum of two exams in one day

Preparing for your exam

Theory Revision Days 2018 with Dave are a great way to supplement to your learning, focus your revision and get prepared for your exam.

Read more about Amac’s revision sessions

Contact our Course Manager to book your space

info@amactraining.co.uk
01227 831840